Articles/Blogs by topic:
Poker | Boxing | Golf | MLB | MMA | Nascar | NBA | NCAA Basketball | NCAA Football | NFL | NHL | TNA | UFC | WWE | other


Come join our free Poker Room. Tons of cash and prizes, and it is free! Vip Memberships also available with even more Cash and Prizes!

An 18 year kid who is a regular viewer/listener of my online show, Kevin Nguyen gets an April fools gag played on him. At first, Paul Volpe, aka, “Paulgees81″, the worlds top ranked mtt online poker player, told Kevin his PokerStars account had been disabled. Then one of my Moderators, Mark Castranova, convinced the listener, Kevin, that the FCC was after him, and the only way to stop that was for Kevin to WEAR A TIN FOIL HAT!! After I got on the show and found out what was going on, I convinced Kevin by having him listen to me pretend to receive a phone call, from someone claiming to be “an alien” to wear a rubber mouse on his head. I convinced Kevin that Aliens cannot penetrate “rubber,” and to check his pictures and wall clock for “CIA bugs”!! All in good fun, as Kevin was a good sport after wards!!

8 part video so make sure to watch all 8 parts!

 

 

 



15 % off any pair of
Royal Eyewear Poker Sunglasses + free shipping! 30 day money back guarantee
Promo Code: MAKEPOKER
Official Poker Optic Sunglasses of Make Poker Legal

 

 

 

 

 


The new and improves Make Poker Legal Poker Odds App for Android is now here! satisfaction guaranteed!

Your Ad Here
Share this article to your friends at

One Response to “April fools on The Scott Matusow Show, see listener convinced to wear tin foil hat!”

  1. ScottMatusow says:

    No comments? it was not an act, HE ACTUALLY BELEIVED THIS STUFF!!! comments?

© 2009-2011 Short Stacked LLC | Make Poker Legal | The Scott Matusow Show All Rights Reserved -- Copyright notice by Blog Copyright
This Website Is Rigged For Your Entertainment
stack
More in Scott Matusow, The Scott Matusow Show (1 of 33 articles)


Host: Scott Matusow Guest: TBA 5pm PST | 6pm MST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST Chat Rooms are open 24 hours a day ...