Poker Forum

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.





Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Daily Cash Tournaments
Admin
Administrator
Posts: 171
Post Daily Cash Tournaments
on: November 29, 2010, 03:30

Daily Cash Tournaments

Image

$100 Cash Turbo Tournaments
Nightly tournaments at 1:00am EST 10:00pm PST where
1st wins $50
2nd wins $20
3rd thru 5th win $10 Cash
+ Points are awarded based on the Prize Matrix.
These Tournaments are OPEN TO ALL MEMBERSHIP LEVELS.

$100 Cash Tournaments
Nightly tournaments at 10:30pm EST 7:30pm PST where
1st wins $50
2nd wins $25
3rd wins $15
4th wins $10
+ Points are awarded based on the Prize Matrix.
These Tournaments are OPEN TO ALL MEMBERSHIP LEVELS.

$50 Cash Tournaments
Daily Cash Tournaments where
1st wins $25
2nd wins $15
3rd wins $10
+ Points are awarded based on the Prize Matrix.
These Tournaments are OPEN TO ALL MEMBERSHIP LEVELS

$25 Cash Tournaments
Daily Cash Tournaments where
1st place wins $25 Cash + Points are awarded based on the Prize Matrix.
These Tournaments are OPEN TO ALL MEMBERSHIP LEVELS.

$10 Cash Tournaments
Daily Cash Tournaments where
1st place wins $10 Cash + Points are awarded based on the Prize Matrix.
These Tournaments are OPEN TO ALL MEMBERSHIP LEVELS.

Not a member of the Make Poker Legal Poker Room?
Go to http://www.MakePokerLegal.com/PokerRoom to join. Current members can go to the tournament lobby to register to play.

Pages: [1]
Mingle Forum by cartpauj
Version: 1.0.23.2 ; Page loaded in: 0.016 seconds.
11 visitors online now
10 guests, 1 members
Max visitors today: 32 at 01:12 am PST
This month: 82 at 12-03-2010 03:53 pm PST
This year: 266 at 11-27-2010 10:58 am PST
All time: 266 at 11-27-2010 10:58 am PST

© 2009-2010 Make Poker Legal | Short Stacked LLC All Rights Reserved

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • YouTube